I Mina'trentai Sais Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	COMMITTEE REFERRED	DATE REFERRED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	COMMITTEE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
36GL-22-1801	Michael B. Makio	Member (Architect Representative)	Guam Historic Preservation Review Board	3/23/22	Four (4)Years; March 21, 2022 to March 20, 2026	Committee on Education, Self-Determination and Historic Preservation, Infrastructure, Border Safety, Federal and Foreign Affairs, and Maritime Transportation	3/29/22	6/6/22 5:00 p.m.	6/17/22 8:00 a.m.	8/31/22	



I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN

Thirty-Sixth Guam Legislature

August 31, 2022

The Honorable Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero I Maga'hågan Guåhan Ufisinan I Maga'håga Hagåtña, Guam 96910

Dear Maga'håga Leon Guerrero:

By virtue of the authority vested in the Guam Legislature pursuant to the Organic Act of Guam and the local laws applicable to the following positions, I hereby inform you of the Legislative actions on August 31, 2022 on your nominations:

- 1. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Pa'le Eric E. Forbes to serve as a Member of the Guam Historic Preservation Review Board.
- 2. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Vincent A. Leon Guerrero to serve as a Member of the Guam Historic Preservation Review Board.
- 3. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Michael B. Makio to serve as a Member of the Guam Historic Preservation Review Board.
- 4. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Earl J. Garrido to serve as a Member of the Chamoru Land Trust Commission.
- 5. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Lucy M. Alcorn to serve as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors.

Sincepely.

ENATOR THERESE M. TERLAJ

Speaker

SENATOR AMANDA 2. SHELTON

Legislative Secretary

8.31.22 10.34 PM

PO3 MASSERY-Lizam

CC: Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director, Guam Election Commission



I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2022 (SECOND) Regular Session VOTING RECORD SHOW OF HANDS

Appointment of:	Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall Guam Congress Building									
Michael B. Makio to serve as a Member of the Guam Historic Preservation Review Board						igust 31, 2022				
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused				
Senator V. Anthony Ada	J									
Senator Frank Blas Jr.	J									
Senator Joanne Brown	J									
Senator Christopher M. Dueñas	J									
Senator James C. Moylan	J									
Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes	J									
Senator Telena Cruz Nelson	J									
Senator Sabina Flores Perez	J									
Senator Clynton E. Ridgell	J									
Senator Joe S. San Agustin	J									
Senator Amanda L. Shelton	J									
Senator Telo T. Taitague	1									
Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje	J									
Speaker Therese M. Terlaje	J									
Senator Mary Camacho Torres	J									
TOTAL	15	0								
CERTIFIED TRIJE AND CORRECT.	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused				

CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:

RENNAE V. C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature I = Pass